http://soundcloud.com/hubb/hubb-color-of-emotion-purple

Color of Emotion series kicks off with this one straight from the heart.
I hope everyone can feel it. Heartbreak is a weird journey……..

Tracklist:
1. ENiGMa Dubz – Walkin’ On Water
2. CMA – I See (nExow Remix)
3. Mario M feat. Epp Kõiv – Neon Phoenix
4. Ben Benecke – Always There
5. The Hunger (SYNKRO Remix)
6. Codeblue – Baby
7. Ben Benecke – These Feelings
8. My Nu Leng – Time Goes By
9. Nanobyte – Tirion
10. Of Porcelain – Signal The Captain
11. Detz – August
12. Nanobyte – Lost_Time
13. Falling Deeper – Disorientated
14. ambinate – Cycles Remixed EP – Storm Watch (Lb Sand Remix)
15. Vaun – Colourful
16. CodeBlue – I Can Feel
17. Hiatus & Shura – Fortune’s Fool (Sorrow Remix)
18. Neil deGrasse Tyson – The Most Astounding Fact (M3ITIS remix)
19. Tramp – Main Question
20. Synkro – I Miss You
21. Above & Beyond – Small Moments

